Testimonials – BNI Western PA

Member Videos

Social Media Reviews by our members

Google Reviews

Wayde Nelson
Wayde Nelson
21:08 11 Jul 17
I've been a member of BNI in Western PA for over 11 years. My BNI participation has been a cornerstone of my business and delivers results - 95% of my new clients come directly from the leads developed through working with other BNI members. Additionally, BNI provides me with a vetted stable of service and product suppliers to solve the daily problems experienced by my clients, family, friends, and associates. One of the "hidden" benefits with my BNI membership is the peer interaction with other successful business associates. They have been there/seen that and help me to hone the edge on my business.
Bob Gambone
Bob Gambone
14:19 11 Jul 17
I was introduced to BNI eight years ago and haven't looked backed. The BNI system has been very instrumental in my business success and overall personal growth. I tell everyone, just visit a chapter like I did, and you'll be extremely delighted with the potential of the BNI system and how it will positively impact your future.
Rogerio Galante
Rogerio Galante
01:11 30 Aug 17
I love BNI. I joined the Franklin Park chapter - circle of excellence in February 2017 and already had referrals and was able to give back. Great and fun way to network.
Mark Evans
Mark Evans
13:44 27 Jul 17
BNI is single handily The Best Decision I have Made for my business. 85% of my business is derived from my association with BNI Groundbreakers. I am grateful to have been invited almost 2 years ago.
Frederick Geiger
Frederick Geiger
13:50 11 Jul 17
I have been associated with BNI of Western PA for the last five years, and was able to successfully launch a business coaching practice using what i learned in BNI and the help of the people in my chapter. I would recommend BNI for any small business owner that wants a supportive environment to learn more about how to effectively market and promote their small business.
See All Reviews

Facebook Reviews

BNI Western Pennsylvania
5.0
powered by Facebook
Lisa Leach Goth
Lisa Leach Goth
2017-08-07T22:33:43+0000
I joined BNI 6 years ago wanting to expand my business into the Pittsburgh market. Thanks to BNI I have been able to grow my business in the Pittsburgh market and make great connections all over the city. I highly recommend BNI for growing your business in your current market or expanding your business into new markets.
Paul Kulwik
Paul Kulwik
2017-07-31T15:10:47+0000
I'm just starting my 4th year with BNI. I have met some great like minded business people who have helped me personally and professionally. If you are looking to grow your business, this is the place to be. Positive, well structured and friendly. Plus you can put more money in your wallet!
Bryan S. Ghingold
Bryan S. Ghingold
2017-07-11T15:30:56+0000
I joined BNI in 2014, and it has been incredible for my business! BNI referrals account for the third largest client acquisition mechanism after organic web searches and repeat client business! I cannot recommend BNI highly enough to any small business person looking to grow their business through referrals.
Regina Russo
Regina Russo
2017-07-11T15:01:24+0000
It's hard to believe I've been a member for eight years since BNI found me. I was looking for a way to grow my home based business outside of my local community when I was invited to visit a forming chapter 45 minutes from my home. I was impressed with the members commitment to supporting each others business goals, the education and support provided by the leadership within the organization and the structured agenda that valued my time as much as I did. As I result of my membership, my business has expanded all across PA and into neighboring states and my sales volume has more than doubled as a result.
Diane Lazarowicz
Diane Lazarowicz
2017-07-11T14:50:16+0000
Bob Gambone Sr.
Bob Gambone Sr.
2017-07-11T14:19:09+0000
I was introduced to BNI eight years ago and haven't looked backed. The BNI system has been very instrumental in my business success and overall personal growth. I tell everyone, just visit a chapter like I did, and you'll be extremely delighted with the potential of the BNI system and how it will positively impact your future.
Doug Sprague
Doug Sprague
2014-02-11T21:44:35+0000
My 2 years in BNI's SSO (Shadyside, Squirrel Hill, Oakland) has resulted in a 25% revenue increase. Additionally, I've made lots of great friends who I can refer, hire and trust to do great work.
Kim Klein Henderson
Kim Klein Henderson
2013-10-24T21:57:39+0000
I have been a member of the BNI Groundbreakers Chapter since 2009 and last year, the referrals I received from my chapter made up close to 65% of my overall income for the year. The day my Chapter meets is the best day of my week & I love the structured meeting and dynamic of my Chapter, The Groundbreakers. We have passed more than $1,000,000 of annual closed business within our group on more than one occasion. It's been such a blessing in my life and it's like I have my own sales force.
Denise Zern Serbin
Denise Zern Serbin
2013-07-31T18:14:55+0000